Your Pets Home Away From Home

Email us

Canine Country Kennels
Easter 2019 Pet Boarding Information

DROP OFF/PICK UP TIMES FOR EASTER.
18/4/18 - 23/4/2019

Booking form>

Thursday 18th April Major drop off day

8am - 5pm

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

CLOSED

Saturday 20th April - Easter Saturday

9 am - 10 am (Pound)

Sunday 21st April - Easter Sunday

9 am - 10 am (Pound)

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

9 am - 10 am (Pound)

Tuesday 23rd April - Major pick up day

8 am - 5 pm

Wednesday 24th April

8 am - 5 pm

Thursday 25th April - ANZAC Day

9 am - 10 am

Friday 26th April

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday 27th April

9 am - 10 am

Sunday 28th April

9 am - 10 am
and 4 pm - 5 pm

Monday 29th April

9 am - 10 am

Tuesday 30th April

8 am - 5 pm