Your Pets Home Away From Home

Email us

Canine Country Kennels
Christmas 2018/19 Season Pet Boarding Information

DROP OFF TIMES FOR CHRISTMAS NEW YEAR.
21/12/18 - 2/1/2019

Booking form>

Wednesday 19th December to Thursday 20th December

8am - 5pm

Friday 21st December

8 am - 5 pm

MAJOR DROP OFF DAY

Saturday & Sunday 22nd & 23rd

9 am - 10 am

Monday 24th December

8 am - 5 pm

Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
(Public holiday)

Wednesday 26th December

9 am - 10 am BOXING DAY
(Public holiday)

Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th December

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday & Sunday 29th & 30th December

9 am - 10 am

Monday 31st December

8 am - 5 pm

Tuesday 1st January

9 am - 10 am BATHING DAY
(Public holiday)

Wednesday 2nd January

8 am - 5 pm
MAJOR GO HOME DAY

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January

8 am - 5 pm

Summary of total costs:

CAT - $19 X 13 = $247

SMALL DOG = $22 X 13 = $286

MEDIUM DOG = $24 X 13 = $312

LARGE DOG = $26 X 13 = $338

GIANT DOG = $28 x 13 = $364